1161633148-huge.jpg

PLASTIC INJECTION FOR THE HEALTH SECTOR

BECAUSE EACH PATIENT IS AT THE HEART OF OUR PRIORITIES

01

A TAILOR-MADE MEDICAL DEVICE

Specialising in plastics for the health sector, JBT Group develops plastic medical devices, simple or complex, intended for players in the Pharma and Medical sectors. With a knowledge recognized for nearly 60 years, we offer support throughout the value chain, from the co-design of tailor- made solutions to mass production.


Positioned as a global player in the plastics industry, capable of integrating all the stages of the process, we ensure the greatest reactivity and total confidentiality, guaranteeing the success of your project.


Our experience in production in an ISO 7 controlled environment allows us to support you in the development and manufacturing of innovative devices.


Our ambition: to stand by your side, as a true partner, to improve the quality of patients’ lives, patients and that of caregivers.

Medical plastic device
Medical plastic device

02

LEADING EXPERTISE

From the design office to post-injection operations, including the manufacture of molds and the injection of tailor-made devices, we develop cutting-edge expertise at each stage of the manufacturing process.
These expertises meet particularly demanding standards, and on which
30 years of experience has given us full mastery.
ISO 7, ISO 8, ISO 9001, ISO 13485, ISO 15378, BPF.

 
 

03

INTERNATIONAL INFLUENCE

Medical plastic device
Medical plastic device

Our production sites benefit from strategic locations, as close as possible to healthcare players. Present on 3 continents, we are able to deliver to our customers where they are, with a reduced carbon footprint.

04

COMMITTED TEAMS

Medical plastic device
Medical plastic device

More than 650 employees

Present on 6 production sites

1161633148-huge.jpg

L'INJECTION PLASTIQUE

AU SERVICE DE LA SANTÉ

PARCE QUE CHAQUE PATIENT EST AU COEUR DE NOS PRIORITÉS

01

UN DISPOSITIF MÉDICAL SUR-MESURE

Spécialiste de la plasturgie dans le domaine de la santé, Groupe JBT développe des dispositifs médicaux, simples ou complexes, à destination des acteurs de la Pharma et du Médical. Avec un savoir-faire reconnu depuis près de 60 ans, nous proposons un accompagnement sur toute la chaîne de valeur, depuis la co-conception de solutions sur-mesure jusqu’à la production en série.

Avec un positionnement d’acteur global de la plasturgie, capable d’intégrer l’ensemble des étapes du process, nous assurons la plus grande réactivité et une totale confidentialité, garantes de la réussite de votre projet.

Notre expérience de la production en environnement contrôlé ISO 7 nous permet de vous accompagner dans le développement et la fabrication de dispositifs innovants.

Notre ambition : nous tenir à vos côtés, en véritable partenaire, pour améliorer la qualité de vie des patients et celle des soignants.

02

DES EXPERTISES DE POINTE

Du bureau d’études aux opérations post-injection, en passant par la fabrication des moules et l’injection de  dispositifs sur-mesure, nous développons des expertises de pointe à chaque étape du process de fabrication. Des expertises qui répondent à des normes particulièrement exigeantes, et dont 30 ans d’expérience en environnement contrôlé nous ont donné la pleine maîtrise.
ISO 7, ISO 8, ISO 9001, ISO 13485, ISO 15378, BPF.

Dispositifs médicaux

OPÉRATIONS

POST-INJECTION

 
 

03

UN RAYONNEMENT INTERNATIONAL

Nos sites de production bénéficient d’implantations stratégiques au plus près des acteurs de la santé. Présents sur 3 continents, nous sommes en capacité de livrer nos clients là où ils se trouvent, avec une empreinte carbone réduite.

04

DES ÉQUIPES ENGAGÉES

Plus de

650

employés

Présents sur

6

sites de production

LOGO JBT OFFICIEL_2016.png

ZA en Grain

39360 CHASSAL-MOLINGES
Tél : +33 (0)3 84 41 42 00

Email : jbtecnics@jbtecnics.com

Service commercial :

Tél : +33 (0)6 70 33 35 22

Email : jc.blanc@jbtecnics.com

Service RH :

Tél : +33 (0)3 84 41 54 89

Email : rh@jbtecnics.com

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

© Copyright 2021 - Tous droits réservés

Mentions Légales

PLAQUETTE

Téléchargez

notre plaquette